Kim Kardashian Making Peace With Adrienne Bailon, Can It Be True – I4u News

Kim Kardashian Making Peace with Adrienne Bailon, Can it Be True Aug 14 2014, 10:35am CDT | by Susan McGlaun 2 Updates Full Story Kim Kardashian Making Peace with Adrienne Bailon, Can it Be True Adrienne Bailon is still more preferable to Rita Ora, if it was up to Kim Kardashian to pick a girl for her brother Rob. The 33-year-old Kardashian was in Watch What Happens Live with Andy Cohen Tuesday night where she had to answer three questions in the game segment Plead the Fifth, where Cohen asked her: Who would you rather have as a sister-in-law: Rita Ora or Adrienne Bailon? I would say Adrienne Bailon because she was in our lives for a long time and I know shes a really sweet girl, she has good intentions and she has a good heart, she replied after a moments thought.” Bailons comments about the Kardashian family in the Latina magazine last month started a Twitter clash between her and the Kardashian sisters. To be stuck with that Kardashian label, that was so hurtful to me and to my career she says in her interview with the magazine, whose July issue has her on the cover. I probably realised that too late not that it wouldve affected my decisions in terms of who I dated, but it wouldve affected my decision to appear on the show said the former Cheetah Girls singer. Bailon was further quoted for saying why she could never forgive the Kardashian brother: Its common knowledge that [Rob] cheated on meHe strategically planned things out so that he could cheat on me, and that to me was so disloyal, Whether they have all made up and forgiven each other since these nasty exchanges is unclear. Still, Kims answer to Cohen sounds like a step forward reports MTV News . Watch all the clips from last night’s episode of @BravoWWHL with @KimKardashian at http://t.co/GEiiOKuKFU ! #WWHL pic.twitter.com/qMiggXA5PV Kardashians Today (@KardashsToday) August 13, 2014

Related post: http://evilbeetgossip.nation2.com/index.php?page=1738744000